SELF INTRODUCTION... It's @chyvivienne

Hello guys, it's Vivian, actually I did my first introduction without a full knowledge of this
IMG-20171203-WA0005.jpgsource family, but I have learnt so much now, and it's like I am welcoming my self back. Well am currently in my service which we call Nysc in Nigeria,so it's not very easy mixing the two with full dedication but have decided to put my full attention to it.
PhotoGrid_1495775246314.pngsource
Steemit is a place to explore and am ready to show my skills which is beadmaking and my writings to this family.. I was definitely introduced to this community by my lovely younger sis, whose mentorship is the bomb @maduprecious, she called me that I need to be here by all means and it's been blessed.
Am a lover of God and family, these aspect of my life has never been dissapointed. I got married last year with my dream hobby, hoping to be blessed with children.
20171127_141348.jpgsource
I love drawing and always ready to be a workaholic, swimming is just something I do on leisure. Am the first girl in my loving family of 6,they shown me excess love that is inexpressible and am soo delighted to boast of them to the world.
IMG_20161230_212917.jpg source I graduated from the University of Anambra with a B.s.c in bio chemistry, hoping to do my masters very soon.

Am down to earth but a loving person and am here to explore.. Thanks a bunch

I am indeed hoping to be a lover of steemit..cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~

Yes dear,, thanks so much.. Cheers😁😁

Welcome to Steemit vivian,

I hope you are enjoying steemit.

But right now you are very new and need support so that your posts can get more upvotes. So i suggest you to follow @gauravgpt60 for more exposure.

Thanks so much

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hope so too. Thanks

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36