introduction + verification

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

hey everyone,


I am christina and i am 22 yrs old (single). I was born in arizona and moved to california when i was 2 .

 I started my studies in california. i finished my studies when i was 20. i work as a pharmacist ^^.

i love to write stories and poems in my free times.i am a good photographer too :) 

Steemit was recomended by my friend.I am very happy to be part of this community and i look forward for posting some of my master-piece ;)

I hope that this community will support me throughout my steemit career.


with regards,

 ~christina

Sort:  

Source: https://twitter.com/amnaiqbal996
This verification image is fake. Identity theft is a serious offense here on Steemit and can result in @cheetah ban.

Actually that id is mine thought of changing my name ^^ hope u will understand.

And you are also this user too with a third name? https://www.instagram.com/nimrakhan3566/
Please submit a new verification photo with you holding a piece of paper with the time & date will suffice.

Hello Christina, welcome to Steemit!
Best regards from germany, Jonas

Welcome aboard, hope you're going to fall in love with the community :) Great post by the way, i'll follow you (in a non-stalker way).
edit: unfollowed. bai.

...except that she is an identity thief... with a stolen picture.

Damn you're right, i just took a second look off the picture, zoomed in... it's not written, it's added with photoshop. I feel so silly, "she" talked to me inchat room for over 6 hours before creating this. Dang.

that's because you are a stud, you shouldn't use such a hunky avatar in chat. :P

Haha :( I wish my upvote were worth more than 0.00$, but it will have to do. I'll take all the flattery I can get.

Congratulations @christinajoy! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @christinajoy! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @christinajoy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74