Introducemyself

in #introducemyself3 years ago (edited)
My greetings to all the steemians around the world...
Introduce Myself

Assalamualaikum, good night and happy greetings to all of us.

Letings me introduce myself...

My name : Huda Abrar alias chiyuda
My age : 20 years
My job : Former private employee at a PT. HM. SAMPOERNA
My andress : Deli Tua Medan Indonesia.

I come from a poor family my father passed away from a serious illness (kidney failure) in 2018. We have a mother and two younger siblings who are still in elementary school.

1. Introduce myself

My family is my responsibility as long as my father left us, I myself support the family by becoming a private employee in a private company (already mentioned above from 2017 to early 2010).

But unfortunately, when I entered 2020 in May, I was stopped at the company on the grounds of a pandemic or people saying Covid19.
Not only myself, my friends also experienced the same thing as my fate, namely being fired on the grounds that the company was not running properly in a pandemic atmosphere.

To this day I am still unemployed, to cover the needs of our family I work as a construction worker in one of the Medan cities of North Sumatra.

They are my responsibility in terms of both schooling and eating, and I plan to send them all the way to college.

Their education should not be like myself, only SMK graduates majoring in IT who are still not well established in mastery of high technology. However, I am still learning IT science even by looking at the YouTube channels.

2. Together with my two beloved siblings
Getings ready to learn

We and our family live in a rented house on Jalan Besar Deli Tua Medan, North Sumatra Indonesia and until now we don't have a house. My mother is an Acehnese native girl from the Pusong Lhokseumawe area of ​​Aceh. Given the increasingly difficult economic situation, my mother and family invited me to return to her hometown in Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

We are 3 siblings, while my younger siblings are still small, a boy is 6 years old and a girl is 10 years old.

Knowing Steemit as a new land for me

When Covid19 ruled the world, every activity was temporarily stopped until an uncertain time, while the government appealed to always Stay Home, so in this situation I was actively looking for things that could earn money on the Internet or by way of long distances. In early 2020 when the Covid19 boom hit the world, I was often active on the Google channel to look for work, but accidentally I read one of the writings that discussed how to work to earn money. So I continued reading and tracing the situation and finally I got an answer on one of the blogs, namely Steemit.

Routine duty to cook for my younger siblings

I read a lot of writings of great people on this platform, so that today I can register on this blog. Finally I was given my favorite account which I named @chiyuda.

Before registering about a month ago I also learned how to write on this blog, it turns out that this Steemit blog is very good, why do I say it's great, because it is very easy to access by anyone.

Of course, the creators are people who have very high knowledge in the IT field. I am even more amazed and I can conclude that the crypto currensy-based steemit platform is very beneficial for the world community.

Even though I have read how to write here, I still feel very ordinary (lay) here, therefore I beg my friends to always foster and teach how I write here.

Hopefully my first writing is read and seen by friends and are willing to help me.

Thank you so much....
Sort:  

Hi @chiyuda!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For knowing about different places, Steem Geography

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

The Steemit Team

Hello @bellenguerra, thank you for the direction, your presence on my blog makes me very happy, of course I will follow the rules that you have directed, I hope your days are always fun. 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87