Hi Everyone! Hola a Todos!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post at steemit! don't be to hard on me guys!! TwT juju

Este es mi primer post en steemit! No sean tan duros conmigo chicos!! ;)

So... Let me introduce myself with a list

✓a bit crazy
✓not so simple life (I wish)
✓a cosplay here, another cosplay there
✓ + some draws
✓Otogi Spirit Agents
✓ an insane obsession for smashpotatoes
(I mean seriously).

You will actually see some random photos of my life! so I hope see ya around folks!

Bueno... dejenme presentarme primero con una lista :B

✓Un poquito loca
✓Vida simple... umm, no tanto. (Quisiera)
✓Un cosplay por aqui, otro cosplay por alla
✓+ Algunos dibujitos
✓Otogi Spirit Agents
✓Una loca obsesion por el pure de papas (Hablo enserio).

Tambien veran unas cuantas fotos random de mi vida!. Asi que espero verlos por aqui mi gente ;)

Sort:  

Who do you cosplay as, and what kind of potatoes? sweet or white?

star butterfly, hermione, kitsune and white ones, sweet are just puaj eww

Welcome to Steem Community @chenetsi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thank u darling! ;* is a pleasure too! gonna follow your posts!

I really like to know where your obsessions for smash potatoes come from? Ohhh and by the way, Hello :)

Hii! Umm good question! I really don't know jiji since i know i always love it, maybe was that my mother was to lazy to make me some went i was a kid and always said no went I asked for, and now is just like i need it everytime :'D my kitchen is a mashed potatoes laboratory hehe I need to find the perfect one.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Aww thank u Joey!! Gonna follow u

And I love cosplay and you are beautiful and fun and I love to sing and dance and draw and play and everything. Welcome to Steemit. I like your dog, too.

u have to try Otogi! I post about it in my new entry!!

Hello, welcome to steemit!
Had to google Otogi Spirit Agents , now I know what it is :-)

Good luck in being successful and sharing some interesting stories/pics with us, cheers!

Thank u for the goods vibes!!

Congratulations @chenetsi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @chenetsi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52