Hallo dunia steemit let me introduce myself in this great world




Hi world steemit, i would like to introduce myself in steemit community,
My name is chanyathanasin I am 23 years old I want to join this steemit community, I made steemit because I like it and I've seen a steemit account whose name is @sweetsssj he got a lot of votes and followers, so Much money, I want to like
@sweetsssj maybe he already Long here and already know a lot about steemit and steem, i am proud of her, i like and i have to learn so much so i can like @sweetsssj,

Stealth and ever-evolving platforms. I've made great decisions by joining me and helping me create a decentralized entity that will transform the way social media and other business models work in the future. I want to help you early in the day by using my steem power to replace some of my first posts



Really like the picture
Drawing one of my hobbies, I like painting or painting since I will be progressing by my own mother, drawing a good work that we can see when painting the 15 years old we look attractive and love to many people





The first time I was the only one twenty-year-old story
That twenty years, I was a fledgling young man one, had the honor to get a considerable size of the company favored to get a good job. The first time to get their dream work, really happy very much, remember that every day is the high-spirited to work, life is very happy.In the same year, because of the relationship between the work, I met the first love in life. The first love, the first taste of the sweetness of life.Unfortunately, the good times is not long, then when the financial tsunami in ten years, the economic environment plummeted, my company's business is less and less, and later there is no guest inquiries, work is waiting for get off work, this is definitely not a Good sign. Sure enough, one day I go to work as usual, to the company did not sit down the boss put me called, handed me a big envelope, which is a letter of dismissal, yes, I was fired. Looked at the letter on the letter, I was stunned over there, do not know how to respond. Fortunately, the boss is aware of the situation is forced, the situation had to, so there are generous compensation to me, but that year is indeed hard to find ah work. The first time I was fired, fear, the first time on the road feel at a loss.However, the so-called blessing no heavy to the disaster is not alone, I soon after the unemployment with the then lover separated. The first time the lovelorn, that unforgettable, but today to remember, that day the scene, the first time I heard the words, are vivid, remember that the first heartache feeling, not want to cry, because the cry also There is no tears, "sadness is greater than the heart of death," probably is this feeling itI have been unable to find a job, I decided to travel abroad to get some fresh air. This is my first time alone to go abroad, of course, all kinds of wall, come up with the size of the embarrassing things. Can this trip, but also let me first independent life, let me learn a lot. Came back, I can not say is experienced by the vicissitudes of life, but also considered a lot of through. I regain my mood, sort out my thoughts, and proceed to the future. Today, that's me.Today, I look back, that year can be considered a dark year of my life, but life has always been ups and downs, Fufu unpredictable, "unhappy things eighteen nine", twenty years only met one Year, can be considered earned. "The situation can be remembered, but it was already at a loss." Of course, sometimes there will be memories of sadness, but it is through the past pondering, hardships, achievements of today I, let me more courage to pursue More for the first time.




I read every time I go home
See stories and good open titles and I like
Reading makes me happy and can laugh if the title is funny and unique if in read we laugh.

PLEASE SUPPORT YOU MAKE ME HERE @chanyathanasin


 

Sort:  

Welcome to the network :D

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

welcome to steemit. I hope your enjoy here

@chanyathanasin Welcome to steemit, I hope and you like it and from what I saw you like literature and believe me here in steemit there are many posts about literature. I congratulate you for joining and it would be wonderful if we could read. If you like my content, follow me



Welcome I am also new, I hope you do good! Greetings @york1

Heyhey! I can see you're new here so this is me supporting you. Have one upvote on the house and keep on steeming!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome!

Congratulations @chanyathanasin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56