Hi Steem community, IamCesar #introducemyself

in #introducemyself4 years ago (edited)

Hello community, I am Julio Cesar, and this is my presentation.

Some years ago I was curious about this place, someone had told me about it, and so I decided to write. Musician Producer, Publisher and Entrepreneur are the first facets that determine me as a person.

IMG_20180526_230932_216.jpg

Curious about the world, lover of photography and AfterEffects, I like extreme adventures, including all.

20190418_233742.jpg

I moved to Ecuador to make one of my dreams come true. Surf! Learn to really surf.

I am the eldest of a normal marriage

14993476_1262432037151635_6200701958367381690_n.jpg

and I only have one sister who is married and with 2 daughters, therefore I am undefeated and still single.

I am open-minded, I like to hold interesting conversations there truth is always learned. I left the city life and changed to living along the coast. I am respectful, a good listener and am a good cook. I am bilingual and I have experience from traveling throughout South America for my work as a DJ.

1.jpg 2.jpg

I left Colombia 10 years ago to study music production and meet the scene in Argentina, where I lived for 4 years. That led me to discover other unique places, which I now regret not having shared with the world. Yes, now they are in my mind, illustrated by some old photos. If that seems at all interesting, you can let me know and I can write about it later. Thank you very much for listening!!!

Sort:  

Interesting intro post. I also move around and hit some of the South American countries. Nice to have you aboard. Best of luck here.

Thank you !!! Now living here on the coast apart from living I can provide a lot of information, my goal to write a book in a few more years, thanks for the encouragement, I made my presentation different, it is boring to say Sister I have so many years I live in etc. I wrote what I am what I do and I will write what happens day by day, important to highlight I have many backward stories and I would love to share it here

Congratulations @cesarnaze! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome cesarnaze!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49