Altcoins - Begining with STEEM

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I'm an enthusiast of cryptocoins and have been reading and studying them. I found steemit platform and would like to give a chance to STEEM, it's better than write in exchange for nothing on facebook and i don't like the idea of a lot of ads poping up on my screen.

Live inside a different economic ecosystem is a very welcome experience, despite how much i could earn, my goal is to observe and try to understand individual behavior when they live in a different ecosystem. Have been watching a lot of videos and podcasts about this topic and i'm not sure if people talking about it is right or wrong and the only way to have an opinion is experiencing myself.

I'm from Brazil and very few people are talk about cryptoeconomy and cryptocoins. It's hard to find information and people to talk about markets, altcoins and fintech. If you have some references of authors on steemit or if you are an author, please leave a comment for me to red your blog.

Sort:  

Welcome! I am here for the same reasons. I think there are some problems with this system, but I am willing to put in some work to see if they straighten themselves out. As long as there are people who actually care about the community and the distributed nature of cryptocurrency, I believe this can be a success. It's still early days,.

@celsogoya and @baerdric, I am in the same boat as both of you. I am also willing to give it a chance. It can be quite confusing at the start but there are some great articles in here.

@baerdric, @eroche. I read a post from @remlaps with an excellent point of view about STEEM and others services he describes like "uber of computers".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42