You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins - Begining with STEEM

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Welcome! I am here for the same reasons. I think there are some problems with this system, but I am willing to put in some work to see if they straighten themselves out. As long as there are people who actually care about the community and the distributed nature of cryptocurrency, I believe this can be a success. It's still early days,.

Sort:  

@celsogoya and @baerdric, I am in the same boat as both of you. I am also willing to give it a chance. It can be quite confusing at the start but there are some great articles in here.

@baerdric, @eroche. I read a post from @remlaps with an excellent point of view about STEEM and others services he describes like "uber of computers".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40