Better late than never Steemit Introduction!

PhotoGrid_1495435574936.jpg
G'Day Steemers!
My name is Cardwell. I'm a Southern Californian now living with my wife and daughter in Sydney, Australia. I signed up on Steemit last year but just couldn't figure it out, so I was patient and waited for my mind to "get it". Well now I get it enough to start blogging and posting my podcast the #CSigmaShow.
I think and believe that Steemit should grow exponentially due to the censorship of Google/You Tube and Facebook. That's why I chose to post my podcasts & musings here and sound cloud.
Life in Sydney in pretty good but F'n expensive!
Hit me up if you have any questions and Follow Me here on Steemit!
Thx M8s!
Take care Steemers!
Cardwell
C-Sigma Show

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @c-sigmashow My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Danke. I have a friend in Bremen!

Sehr gerne.Ah ok nice 😊

Welcome, can't wait to hear more.

welcome to steemit
upvoted and followed

That sounds cool! What are you podcasts are going to be about? :D

Global Macro Economics, Crypto currencies and anything else I find interesting.

Cool! You fit right into Steemit :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78