Introduce my self

image
hola friends steemit introduce my name rudi who want to be a traveler and I just entered the account of steemit community many things that I have not understood from this steemit that some of my friends have managed to get money from steemit account to buy a yacht, please guidance from friends steemit friends to help me get money from this account so I can buy fuel for cruise ship friends who have long had a cruise ship, if I can not buy cruise ship fuel can I not be invited to travel around the world by cruise ship. at least, if I do not have a cruise ship I can help friends who have long had a yacht to refuel.
please help his friends friends.
thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bukanpelancong! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome in steemit my freind ❤️

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Before I welcome you, first I want to say, if you need any help or have questions feel free to ask, ok lol now WELCOME to steemit! I make funny vids and try to help people that are mostly newer than I am. Good luck!

Welcome, Rudi! Great to have you here :) Wish you to travel the whole WORLD! followed ;)

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃

Oh man. Your post was funny. Anyways, welcome so Steem. :D I think we will need a lot of time to earn enaugh for a yacht brother . :D

hello.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @bukanpelancong!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @bukanpelancong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18