Let me introduce my self in a few words

in #introducemyself7 years ago


 Hello steemit friends 

 I'm from morocco a AGADIR state in North Africa on the Mediterranean and  atlantic coast  

agadir city

marakech city

tobkal bigg mount  in nort afric

 

 the first i will start whit My name: is brahim ,and I'm 26 years old. I'm   was style student ;  specialize in restaurant .

 I am the second of 5 children and I live with my family and i live intown. I speak four languages (English, , French, Arabic; amazegh). 

 I'm here to write about  my travel experience and sport . I believe together we can make the steemit community great. 

Each employee wishes to succeed at best his professional life. But it would seem that some qualifications are more important than others.

 I will be posting stuff about my experience  , travel and much more interesting things about my country ; that I hope you guys will like. 

The technical skills alone are not sufficient to be performing at work. It is also asked of the qualifications of non-professional know-be: the soft skills.

 Hope to have a wonderful interaction with you all. I am open to constructive criticism. 

 Thank you for reading my short presentation. 

follow me @brow10

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @brow10 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks u me too i well

Welcome to Steemit. Followed you Please follow me back

Wonderful pictures I liked

tacharafna 5ouya

charaf lina

Upvoted! welcome my friend, visited Morocco two years ago and loved it.
It even won my first travel battle blog.

https://steemit.com/travel/@heyitshaas/travel-battle-spain-vs-morocco-who-wins

will keep an eye out for your blogs, keep them comming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51