#IntroduceYourself ~ Greetings SteemIt Community!!! ~

brianhalderman.jpg

Hola Steemit!!!

Antes de empezar a escribir contenido en Steemit, quiero presentarme primero. Como el proverbio "Unknown Then No Love". ¿Cómo podrías "SEGUIR" y "UPVOTE" mi contenido sin que me conozcas? La gente ordinaria me llama Brian (Brianhalderman). Nacido hace 23 años en Amsterdam, la misma ciudad que el nacimiento de mi padre. Mientras mi madre nació en Italia. Sí, se conocieron accidentalmente mientras estaban de vacaciones en la isla de Bali - Indonesia. Pero ahora vivo en Murcia - España con Padre, Madre y mis hermanos. Han pasado 3 años desde que nos mudamos a Murcia desde que mi padre se mudó aquí. Yo era el primero de tres hijos. Mi padre es arquitecto, mientras que mi madre es maestra de primaria.

Oh sí, tengo una colección de aficiones de antigüedades que suelo obtener cuando viajo. Además, también estoy activo en una organización juvenil dedicada al procesamiento de desechos que a menudo es considerada como un problema por la comunidad, nosotros magia en bienes con mayor valor de venta.

Esta valiosa ciencia que recibí cuando fui a Inglaterra para representar a la escuela en el intercambio de estudiantes. Tal vez estoy entre los más afortunados de mi escuela, porque sólo tengo la oportunidad. Esto es increíble, porque esta es mi primera experiencia en el extranjero en un curso de educación. Hay algunas historias graciosas que son memorables allí, cuando tengo dificultad para hablar con ellos y sólo con lenguaje de señas como una estatua que sólo se puede mover, Lol.

Espero uniéndose a la comunidad de Steemit es agregar la amistad así como la experiencia, y separar el conocimiento que tengo y esperanzadamente útil. Tal vez en este momento, Steemit todavía no es conocido por muchas personas, pero estoy seguro de que algún día crecerá y se desarrollará rápidamente e incluso convertirse en los mejores medios de comunicación social. Me alegro de haber sido parte de esta comunidad Steemit. Gracias Steemit.


- ENGLISH -

Hello Steemit!

Before I start writing content on Steemit, I want to introduce myself first. Like the proverb "Unknown Then No Love". How could you "FOLLOW" me and "UPVOTE" my content without you know me? Ordinary people call me Brian (Brianhalderman). Born 23 years ago in Amsterdam, the same city as the birth of my father. While my mother was born in Italy. Yes, they met accidentally while on vacation on the island of Bali - Indonesia. But now I live in Murcia - Spain with Father, Mother and my brothers. It's been 3 years since we moved to Murcia since my father moved here. I was the first of three children. My father is an architect, while my mother is an elementary school teacher.

Oh yes, I have a hobby collection of antiques that I usually get when I travel. In addition, I am also active in a youth organization engaged in waste processing which is often regarded as a problem by the community, we magic into goods with higher selling value.

This valuable science I got when I went to England to represent the school in the exchange of students. Maybe I am among the most fortunate in my school, because only I get the chance. This is amazing, because this is my first experience going abroad in an education course. There are a few funny stories that are memorable there, when I have difficulty speaking with them and only with sign language like a statue that can only move, Lol.

I hope by joining Steemit community is to add friendship as well as experience, and spread the knowledge I have and hopefully useful. Maybe at this time, Steemit is still not known to many people, but I am sure one day will grow and develop quickly and even become the best Social Media. I am glad to have been a part of this Steemit community. Thank you Steemit.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @brianhalderman I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Amigo, cuantas veces te vas a presentar? 🤘🏻

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Brianhalderman ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

So are you in for this for the long ride? Hope so !!! I am also kind of new in this so, in short, wish you good luck. Writing is hard but if you enjoy it you’ll be ok. Find topics that you can share and all will be ok.
Check here on of my posts and place any comments you wish.

https://steemit.com/travel/@indepthstory/earth-tourism-my-bucket-list-for-5-destinations-this-summer-2017

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51