You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, Newbie here! Introduce myself while melting like ice cream.

Hello @julsworld! Welcome to Steemit! My name is @borges.barilla and I love curate content, especially when created by new users.

First of all, I enjoyed a lot your mandala drafts. Really unique to find someone with this particular interest. (I love that, and had some mandalas as front-end for some posts)

You are receiving an upvote from me (~0.04$) hoping it will motivate you to keep producing valuable content and contributing to the Steemit Community.

In future, as you produce new content, type @borges.barilla in the comment from your own post. This will make me know you have added a new post, so I can read, evaluate, and upvote in case you produce valuable content.

Great content will be Resteemed.

See you around!

b.b.

Sort:  

Aww, many many thanks @borges.barilla ! Nice to meet another mandala lover here :) . I'll show more of this. And thank you for the upvote!

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65