Hello from France ! Florian : Engineer and photographer :)

Hello everybody :)

I just realised that there was a presentation topic on steemit, so I wanted to say "hi" to the community.

I'm Florian, an IT engineer, and a photographer, and I have been crazy about blockchain technologies for half a year. Anyway, everything related to science is my drug ! :p

I'm pretty fascinated about the fact that "photography" is the second best tag on steemit, and I already saw a lot of contest and nice artists.
I have the idea of making litlle photography courses on Steemit, with a lot of images and not too long to avoid them being boring. If you are interesting or have any request of the first article, feel free to say it in the commentaries :)

Here is a photo of a redpanda, because everybody loves cute redpandas :)
@Shot in Lyon, France
33272836471_c7eb3ddd35_k.jpg

See you :)
Enjoy your day !

Sort:  

Congratulations @blakscorpion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @blackscorpion
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Nice read! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm gonna support you. Take this upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Thank you, but I'm really against bot use. I think it's destroying the steemit platform and pushing forward some article that wouldn't have been liked, if it was noticed by humans...
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94