First date. Elegance is my name; art is my inspiration; life is my love; music is my passion

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!

You will get to know me little by little since I am a delicate lady, and I want to keep some mystery. It is always good to have some cards behind the sleeves, isn't it? And still, it is only our first date.

For now, you can call me elegance! What should you expect from me? It's up to you, but I will always keep it short and elegant; would it be poetry, photography, fashion review, or plumbing. Whatever I do, I do it subtly and you will get to see it. Today my goal is to bring some new colors to steemit. Sports and science is important, but elegance is what brings passion to my life! So let #elegance take over!

I think I told just a little too much already, and haven't heard anything back just yet. Will you let a madam talk alone on the first date?

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice photog.

Welcome to steemit! Have fun!

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to Steemit @billijean :)

Welcome to steemit and good luck on here! I upvoted and followed you.

Good. I will folow you.

UV (upvoted) your post!

Welcome to Steemit! There is lots to see, do and learn here!


Nice photo @billiejean!! Enjoy your stay!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46