Introduce Myself Another Indian on Steemit

Hi steemians

My name is Bikash and i have joined this wonderful place in the month of August 2017.I mean today.Thank to my friend Sujoy for Introducing me to Steemit.

A little info about myself and my country:-


This is the Indian Flag

I come from the state of west Bengal(The City Of Joy) in India.And My country India is a land of diversity.It is a land of thousand year old temples,modern skyscrapers and the slums.

When you come to India make sure you visit the Taj Mahal which is one of the wonders of the world and a UNESCO world heritage center.You will fall in love with the beauty of this masterpiece.


This is Taj Mahal

Darjeeling

Darjeeling is one of the famous hill station of India and the Darjeeling tea is famous all over the world for its rich taste.

I have completed my graduation with commerce and currently I preparing for post graduation.

I completed my studies from Sree Chaitanya Mahabidyalaya college,here are some pics of my college:

680x8400.j

Something about my hobbies:-

Listening to music ,and watching movies I love it I am a movie freak .I also love to travel and I don't miss any chance to have some fun with my best buddies.

Why I am at steemit and will I continue being here:-

Well the Answer is yes I will continue here because steemit is an amazing place and I have a passion in photography.Although I am not a professional photographer yet I love to click photos of anything that seems interesting to me and there is no better place to show my skills to a vast global audience than steemit.What is even more pleasing is that I am getting monetary rewards here and that is adding up to my part time income while having fun.

I am learning new things and getting to know new peoples and community that are amazing .I want to be a part of this ever growing community and learning and sharing as much as I can.As I am very new or you may say newbie your advice are always welcome and I think together we can make this place much bigger and beautiful .Love u all stay blessed and steemit.
Thank You @bikash1993

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Hello and welcome to steemit @bikash1993

I hope you enjoy your stay here and make some new friends 😊

I follow you and keep track of your posts, feel free to do the same if you like to 😉

If you're looking for upvotes of your posts come and join us over at steemfollower.com

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Welcome to Steem @bikash1993 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, @bikash1993! Your introduction is very well written and so informative! I love the photographs especially the Darjeeling station one with the majestic mountains in the background. I hope I will see more posts from you!

Welcome to steemit bikash, a great community for us to share talents and creativity with all of steemians, we do not walk alone here, we have a big family in steemit. Glad to see your next post. Nice introduction. see you around @herryzal

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Welcome to steemit.com, enjoy.

Congratulations @bikash1993! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @bikash1993 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99