You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is #BrittaniSpeaks? | SAHM, Entrepreneur, Goofball, & Lover of Life!

Hey love your post! I've just got on steemit myself this is pretty cool huh? But, yeah I've tried the entreperneur thing online myself and just really coudn't figure it out, so now I'm just trying to have as much fun as possible on here. And yeah definitely a hip-hop head myself, lowkey mad I forgot to add that to my intro, I was listening to some outkast and djscrew on my way to work yesterday. lol

Sort:  

@bigtakosensei thanks for the love!! And yeah, this is dope! I'm loving it so far really! And if you ever need some help navigating this online thing, I'm here for real. I've been on this journey for a minute, but for the last 3 years I've been home and I wouldn't trade it! Check this video out I did chronicling my journey...

- let me know what you think!

And yup.. you slipped on that forgetting to share tidbit! Haha! JK! Love me some outkast and djscrew is classic! I like you already!

@bigtakosensei I said a whole bunch before that video link! lol. I had said that if you ever needed help navigating this online thing, I'm here for you.. and then I said just check out this video so you can see where I came from on my journey! :)

RIP DJ SCREW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50