¡Buenas noches! Soy Bianka, hoy comienzo en Steemit

Me gusta el maquillaje, la estética y todo lo relacionado con la belleza. Cada vez me esfuerzo más por aprender y enseñar sobre esta hermosa profesión. instasize_170929213431.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Bienvenida!

Te recomiendo que uses los tags #spanish y #castellano cuando escribas tus posts en español para que tengan mayor visibilidad 🙂

¡Que tengas un bonito día!

Buena recomendacion

Muchas gracias por tu recomendación. La tomé en cuenta ya jejeje. ¡Grandioso día para tí también!

q bella, saludos desde Costa Rica.

Gracias Felipe. Saludos igualmente desde Venezuela. Espero algún día conocer Costa Rica!!!

Bienvenida a steemit, mucho éxito.

Muchas gracias. Mucho éxito igualmente para ti!!!

Oye que bien, bienvenida a Steemit

Muchas gracias!!!

De nada... Mucho éxito en esta gran plataforma!!

Welcome to steemit! I'm new here too! :-)

LAVENDER-MOON-UPVOTE-FOLLOW.gif

Exito bianca espero cumplas tus metas, saludos desde Caracas

Heyhey! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I am offering you my welcome. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33