More About Me, Am I Still Considered New Here & I'm Steem-in along!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Howdy,

At what point are you not considered new to Steemit? Hahah, serious question though, I still consider myself new since it's been several days but after a week am I no longer new here. Just being silly and curious, and thought I'd write a tad more about myself.

I have many interests and enjoy the simple things in life. My happy place is at the beach, a lake, hiking basically any where near large bodies of water and being outside in nature. I enjoy cooking but love to bake! Another love are dogs, they are the best pets. have two and currently caring for my son's dog while he is away in training. My dogs are a Siberian Husky, named Major and a Bichon Frise named Shelby.
Screen shot 2017-06-12 at 11.01.52 PM.png

My son's dog is an Alaskan Malamute and his name is Canyon. They are best buddies and get along well.

I wrote my first book last year on the work I do in ITSM. Stay tuned, as I will share more about the book as it goes through the process to be published.

I'll keep writing into my golden years and trust there will be an audience interested. I'm moving along with blind faith on most days, thankful for YOGA to get me through them.

Happy New Week Steemers! Keep Steem-in on and till next time, enjoy the moments!

IMG_3214.jpg

Sort:  

I still consider myself as new. There are still so many new things to me, so many things I need to discover. And daily time is limited. There is the job also, my friends, my hobbies and sports, eating sleeping ...
Your dogs are sweet by the way.

I am looking forward to the next yoga post ... ☺️

Hello Bev! Where have you been gone? 😀

Hello, I am back. took a break to do some yoga training :)

Welcome back!

And now we got to know a little bit more about you, thank you for sharing. Peace profound

looking forward to sharing more and reading your blog

Thank you so much! Lovely weekend to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53