INTRODUCEMYSELF

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemian, my name is Bella sari, my nick name is Bella, I was born in banda aceh, my hobby is swimming and writing. Iam very happy happy join to Steemit but iam beginners and If there is a wrong word please forgive me because I am still learning.

image

image

I love steemit @bellasari

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bellasari I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi @bellasari and welcome Steem! I am new to the community as well and am excited to meet new people and to learn about their lives.

I love the pictures of your home and hope that you may post more soon. Anything you can share about your homeland would be appreciated.

I have upvoted your post and followed you. Feel free to follow me back.

Good luck here on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Hey @bellasari Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hello @bellasari, welcome to Steemit community, followed you and upvoted, would be nice if you could do the same..

Ciao! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35