My childhood photography

in #introducemyself6 years ago

FB_IMG_15244689521329004.jpg
Good evening to all of you today I am back with a portrait view photography of one of my childhood memories so for me this is not a post this is a introduction of my childhood the childhood is the best part of every one life every one who are in the age of 18 + they will try to live their childhood again so for this reason also this is one of my best photograph which I ever want to see thank you so much for giving your valuable time to this post and I believe that you believe in me thank you so much for believing in me I will be back with a portrait view photography of nature next time thank you so much for being here and support me always keep happy and be smile Life is Beautiful try to live this



Thank you so much



Sort:  

DQmXotZZBTDKdUY4LdU5iTe6DWYWZi2Z3hWXk5V9TXbvVPG.png

Steem schools welcomes you to the steem blockchain.
Please join us at Steem Schools and get to meet over 5,000 great steemians and learn from their experience the basics of excelling on steemit. You equally stand a chance to get 50sbd from the school as support for our students. Here's the link
https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

You got a 1.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @believeme!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75