You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Introduce Myself. Part Two: My Story.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

It is a wonderful life you were able to live. So many adventures. You could write a very nice story based on these two post of yours that I have read. You write very well, and have so many things you could write. Me the story I am waiting for is "The Adventures of Midge a Cat's tale" "From Sailor to Ranch Hunter". First book in a series of stories of course, because one is never enough.

Sort:  

Best...
Comment...
Ever...

hahah

Thank you, I don't think anyone has ever said that about a comment of mine.

I LOVE this comment! Thank you, I will write that story in honor of your request. lol. I'm so glad you took the time to read my blog. Looking forward to talking with you in the future ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51