ENTERING INTO THE STEEMIT UNIVERSE:

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

GLAD TO INTRODUCE MYSELF IN THE STEEMER'S WORLD !!

@BAPI-SUPERBLOGER

Hello Steemers!!
I am Kaushik from a heritage town, almost 38 km from the beloved City Of Joy, Kolkata, India. I am a Associate Member of the Institute of Engineers, India (Mechanical) and also holding B.Sc degree form the University of Calcutta. I am a certified Medical Technologist also. Now I am working as a Senior Data Entry Officer in a Government Organisation.
As a Mechanical Engineer, I am in love with machines and very much passionate about them. But my area of interest not bounded in machines only. I am passionate about cooking, painting and photography. Moreover Zoology is my second love after Machines!!

Any way, before introduce myself I would like to thanks my friend and guide @blurrylens who share his valuable experience about Steemit and provide me such an opportunity to join this lovely group !!
20170816_235026.jpg
By hearing his experience I am very much interested to join Steemit and try to make some good experience & knowledge, even though I don't have any expertise about blog writing but with my ability in the field of travelling, photography and research work I will try to prove myself as a perfect steemer. Here are some clicks by me....
FB_IMG_1502648069071.jpg

FB_IMG_1502647705387.jpg

FB_IMG_1502648134998.jpg

My Friends & Family:

I am a very friendly person and love my friends & family members very much!! Me, my mother & my beloved wife-that's my family !!
P1090264.JPG

Wait !! How can I forget my lovely pets who are my friends and family member also!! I have a cute rabbit- KUTUS and my darling MIMI !!

12670648_1770426326521934_3732385101805067296_n.jpg

IMG_20170814_000501.jpg
Now onward I am going to be a NEW MEMBER TO STEEMIT family if you accept me.

At last I am just trying to say that friendship is the most lovely and unconditional relationship in one's life.....So, I want you all as my friends and make the Steemers family larger !! Thats All !!

Thank You Steemit Family !! Love You !!!

P1090048.JPG

@Bapi-superbloger

Sort:  

Hi there, welcome to steemit. Stay and have fun it is a great community!!!

Howdy! I saw that you joined recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Hope this upvote helps and I hope you will some day do the same!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks my friend !!

Welcome Bapi-superbloger! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Welcome to Steemit @bapi-superbloger, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit!
Really cool photos and very cute pets ^_^ Nice to meet you!

wao welcome here my steem fellow if you want to know any thing ask me @farhannaqvi7 i always remember you my dear friend

Interesting!

Congratulations @bapi-superbloger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46