Introducing myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

I have come here to fulfill myself and my banghole. I am a lonely transfinancial apache helicopter which means that I was born as a rich apache helicopter in a poor man's body... Therefore I seek your help to become who I was supposed to be by liking my reposted and higly standard MEMES !

-Your banghole

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day

A new Steemian :-) hello @banghole you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

follow me i will follow you and upvote all your future post lets work together

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Welcome to Steemit @banghole, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

I liked it! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'm feeling generous. This post deserves an upvote and keep on doing you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/introducing-legends-history-memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44