introduce myself as newly joined in this network

image
hallo friend steemit, introduce my name bakhtiar ananda, i was born in aceh, 27 agusutus 1997, my hobby is exercising, i am very grateful karen in the end now i give opportunity to play in steemit, so introduce me that can convey more apologize i apologize may god give us healthy always, hallo friend steemit do not forget to follow and upvote ya sahabat @ bakhtiar08
I follow and upvote back

Sort:  

Congratulations @bakhtiar08! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I Liked Your Post! , Looking for good Steemians!
!
Help me GROW @rehabb22 The World is Yours !!!

Welcome to steemit bakhtiar08! I hope you find a home in our community!

You're welcome to steemit friend. Hope you have a great time here

bereh that apa aceh

Congratulations @bakhtiar08! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64