INTRODUCE MY SELF, MY NAME IS BAI I'M 23 YEARS OLD MY HOBBY IS WRITING

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image
HELLO STEMIAN
Writing is my hobby, because with writing we can share what we fell and how we think about something. Hiding something good is not good, I think. We have to share good thing to invite or make other people do something better than what we have done. So that, we hope our world will have full of goodness. Remember, if you couldnot find good people in our earth, be one of them!

Beside writing, I also join some positif activity, like BEM in my university. But I focused on social and enviromental departmen. Because I bet, we born to help other people and to save our earth. If not us, so who? I hope with this account i can do what i want to do which is to share some good thing and to make our world better 😊

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @baibye!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hello Miss writer i wish i see your articles in future.
lets follow each other.

Kuliah pat? Tinggai ih pat. Anek kepadin.? Dari berapa bersaudara.?
Selamat datang, selamat berjuang semoga sukses di steemit @baibye

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it, show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Great intro, Congratulations ! Welcome to STEEMIT! It's an awesome community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48