Hello to all Steemit enthusiast

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello! my name is Dwayne and I am new here on steemit. I must say am very excited to be here on this platform, after taking the time out to review the concepts and principles of steemit, i have to conclude that it is one of the best place to meet and socialize with people from different ethnic and social back ground. Looking forward to a wonderful and enriching experience with you all.

THANK YOU!!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @baggio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Thank you very much

Hey! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm feeling generous. Have one upvote on the house and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hi! Good day, thank you very much for your support and for sharing your knowledge with me. I am going to follow and upvote your posts as well. Let's work together for a better future...

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit! I hope i can get to know you!

Thank you! The thought is mutual, looking forward to a great and meaningful friendship

Yes it will be fun!

Hi! hope your have a great day.

The same for you

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Thank you very much

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Thank you! and nice to meet to Thauerbyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48