Introduce my self #@azwar07 ( bilingual )

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Selamat malam steemian
Pada kesempatan di malam ini, saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya di platform steemit ini, sebelumnya saya meminta maaf untuk steemian karena sudah lebih dulu saya beraktifitas di platform steemit ini dengan tidak memperkenalkan diri lebih dulu.

Good evening steemian
On this occasion tonight, I will introduce myself to this steemit platform, before I apologize for the steemian because I had already done the activity on this steemit platform by not introducing myself first.

Nama saya Azwar Anas
Nama panggilan saya Anas
Nama akun steemit saya @azwar07
Umur saya sekarang 26 tahun
Saya berasal dari Bireuen, aceh. Indonesia
Saya bergabung di steemit bulan maret 2018.

My name is Azwar Anas
My nickname is Anas
My steemit account name @azwar07
I am now 26 years old
I come from Bireuen, aceh. Indonesia
I joined in March 2018 steemit

FB_IMG_1522258324211.jpg

Kegiatan sehari-hari saya adalah penjual minuman kopi di sebuah warung yang bernama "warkop simpang barat".

My daily activities are coffee beverage sellers at a shop called "warkop west intersection".

FB_IMG_1522258369205.jpg

Saya juga bergabung dengan sebuah kesatuan yang bernama #poros-muda-aceh, sebuah komunitas di kabupaten kota saya, yang berperan untuk membantu kerja bupati atau wali kota.

I also joined a union called # poros-muda-aceh, a community in my city district, who was instrumental in assisting the work of the bupati or mayor.

FB_IMG_1522258342884.jpg

Motto hidup saya adalah "belajarlah dari kesalahan atau kegagalan, karena mereka adalah guru yang bijaksana.

The motto of my life is "learn from mistakes or failures, for they are wise teachers.

Saya mengenal steemit dari teman saya dengan nama akun steemit @jerii, dan saya di kenalkan dengan sebuah komunitas steemit di kota saya yang bernama @kokamspycare, dan dari komunitas ini saya mendapatkan motivasi yang banyak dari teman-teman steemian lainnya yang sudah senior.

I know steemit from my friend by the name of @jerii steemit account, and I was introduced to a steemit community in my town named @kokamspycare, and from this community I get a lot of motivation from my other senior steemian friends.

IMG-20180328-WA0004.jpg

Sekian perkenalan diri saya di steemit ini, semoga saya bisa di terima disini dan teman-teman bisa membimbing saya untuk bisa memberi karya yang bermanfaat disini.

Terimakasih

So many of my introductions in this steemit, hopefully I can be accepted here and friends can guide me to be able to give a useful work here.

Thank you

FOLLOW ME @azwar07

DQmTerfoFKiUHeYZNrQdPhKoQFAidZkxv7C3p4FHPQLC6Hn_1680x8400.jpeg

U5drEUt8hk3X8LLCfN15aQ2zBbZfyMz_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

mantap pantang menyerah beh

salam dari isma jauhari beh

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.


If you could marry anyone in the world, who would it be and why?


Welcome to Steemit @azwar07!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Welcome to steemit @azwar07. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

With great power, comes great responsibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72