Introduce myself friends steemit all

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image


image


Hello steemit friends around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I would like to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma as app owner #esteem

Because I was inspired from you all. If there is any posts I am wrong please reprimand.biar next posting will be better.

MY IDENTITY
My name: ayu surgana
My nick name: ayu
I come from Batam_indonesia


image



Thanks for visiting my blog

FOLLOW ME @ayu.surgana


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ayu.surgana nice to meet you, how are you? Glad you find this awesome community keep it up and good luck. =)

yes @purepinay
I am also glad to meet you here.


Welcome to Steemit @ayu.surgana!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

yes.
Thank you friend 😊

hi also
nice to meet with you

Kindness is freely given.
You have been upvoted by @reginacatajay.
I am NOT a bot.

Check out my profile at Facebook.

Hey Ayu, My name is Matt. I live in Thailand and I am new here too. I taught at English First in Lippo Karawaci, hence the name haha, I look forward to seeing your posts. :)

Thank you for your visit

Welcome to Steemit . Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Please support and visit @steemit-helpers

Welcome to our community @ayu.surgana. Enjoy!

welcome to steemit @ayu.surgana
hopefully you can share an interesting story. I wait for the next post there

welcome ayu.surgana,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57