Perkenalkan saya pendatang baru di steemit (Introduce me newcomer in steemit)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear steemians...

Perkenalkan saya pendatang baru di steemit, saya sudah bergabung pada bulan maret kemarin, tetapi saya belum sempat memaikannya,, karena saya belum begitu memahami apa itu steemit.

Introduce me newcomer, I just joined in steemit, I joined in March, but I have not had time to play it, because I do not really understand what is steemit.

Saya sebelum nya belum tertarik untuk membuat postingan karena belum memahami apa itu steemit, setelah saya melihat beberapa karir teman saya sudah begitu bagus di steemit,, saya tertarik untuk mengikuti jejaknya, semoga saya bisa seperti teman saya yang sudah sukses di steemit.

I was not interested yet to make a post because I have not understood what it is steemit, after I see some of my friend's career is so good in steemit ,, I am interested to follow in his footsteps, hopefully I can be like my friend who has been successful in steemit.

Setelah saya diberi arahan oleh beberapa rekan saya atau adik saya, yaitu @aryshutter, @syech, @alexste, @muliaemiliani, @rizalelka, dan masih banyak lagi lagi sahabat steemians yang sudah mensupport atau mendukung saya untuk berkarya di steemit.

After I was directed by some of my best friends and my brother, @aryshutter, @syech, @alexste, @muliaemiliani, @rizalelka, and many more steemian friends who have supported or supported me to play in steemit.

Sebelum saya memperkenalkam diri ada satu pepatah "tak kenal maka tak sayang" maka dengan kita saling kenal maka komunikasi kita akan terjaga, dan saling memberi arahan dan support.

Before I introduce myself there is one saying "do not know then no love" then with us know each other then our communication will be maintained, and give each other direction and support.

Langsung saja perkenalkan nama asli saya mukhlis tempat lahir saya di sigli, sekarang saya sudah menetap di bireun dikampung halaman istri saya @nurulmuliani, pekerjaan keseharian saya sebagai pedagang pecah belah, hobby saya membaca, olahraga dan masih banyak lagi yang tidak saya cantumkan semua hihi...

Immediately introduce my real name mukhlis my birthplace in sigli, now I have settled in bireun dikampung yard my wife @ nurulmuliani, my daily work as merchant traders, my hobbies reading, sports and many more that I do not list all hihi. ..

Kalau sahabat steemians,, ada yang berada di area bireun bisa sahabag kunjungi tempat saya berdagang yaitu di jalan ramai.

If a steemian friend, being in the bireun area can be a friend where I trade on crowded streets.

Sekian perkenalan singkat saya,, semoga dengan perkenalan ini kita saling mengenal dan saling bantu membantu.

So much for my brief introduction, hopefully with this introduction we know each other and help each other.

Salam hangat @ayah.raisha

Sort:  

Hello @ayah.raisha. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Hello, ayah.raisha! Best wish to you for make many new friends here in this loving and caring community :) All the best

My pleasure. Welcome again :)

Selamat bergabung. Di tunggu karya-karya abg. :)

Hehe sipz...
Terima kasih ya @adilvakhri

Welcome to Steem, @ayah.raisha!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2283 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @ayah.raisha!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

@ayah.raisha, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have fun here :)

You are wellcome here.

Mantap. Selamat bergabung :-D salam dari Garut

Welcome adun...
Gd luck...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65