HELLO STEEMIT WOLRD

HALLO STEEMIANS

           Perkenalkan nama saya Aulia Rizki di dunia maya saya sering memakai nama woll hehehehe. saya berasal dari aceh, tepat nya di kota Lhokseumawe. saya sekarang bekerja di sebuah perusahaan PT MASMEDIA BUANA PUSTAKA yang bergerak dibidang marketing penjualan buku pendidikan.


        Di Steemit saya ingin berbagi cerita, pengalaman, dan karya saya dengan postingan postingan yang akan saya bagikan diwaktu selanjutnya. hobi saya membaca, Traveling, dan yang paling saya suka adalah bermain game salah satu nya adalah game DOTA 2. 

        Saya mohon dukungan dari senior senior Steemit untuk dukungan dan arahan untuk saya yang masih pemula terima kasih. MAJU DAN TERUS BERKEMBANG STEEMIT..................................!


 
ENGLISH VERSION 

       Introduce my name Aulia Rizki in cyberspace I often use the name woll hehehehe. I come from aceh, right in the city of Lhokseumawe. I am now working in a company PT MASMEDIA BUANA PUSTAKA is engaged in marketing sales of educational books.

      In Steemit I want to share my stories, experiences, and work with postings that I will share next time. My hobby is reading, Traveling, and the one I like best is playing one of its games is DOTA 2 game.

      I ask support from senior senior Steemit for support and referrals for me who are still novice thanks. GO AHEAD AND CONTINUOUS STEEMIT ..................................!


FOLLOW ME @auliarizki







Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @auliarizki! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @auliarizki I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Hi! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I'm gonna support you. One upvote from me and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Amazing post @auliarizki have a happy journey here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment ... take a look on my acrylic painting that i shared on steemit here : https://steemit.com/art/@arkaprava/just-completed-my-acrylic-painting
have a nice day.

welcome to Steemit @auliarizki I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

A new Steemian :-) hello @auliarizki I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10