Introducing Myself | I Love My Pakistan |

Hello! My Sisters & brothers = = Introducing myself >> I am atta ul wahid from Pakistan and i am 28 year old , I am owner of mobile shop in Bahia Town in Islamabad Pakistan & i am Also Working on YouTube Channels and different Blogs. My Hobbies is playing Cricket , Reading Book, Watching movies , Friends my Favorite movies is saving private Ryan & love from pairs. Friends my English not very good but I hope you are Understand me.

att ul wahid.jpg

My friends I am Very Happy to Tell You Now You See Beauty of Pakistan on My Steemit Blog, I will show how peolpes Are living in pakistan also Show You beautifull places in pakistan, big shopping Malls , food markets & Much More Amazing Secrets You Can't see Before .

i02226.jpg

I hope Friends when You See My Next Upcoming Posts You More like My Country Pakistan And Paksitani Peoples.
Sisters and Brothers if You Want See Reality of Pakistan Follow me on steemit & upvote.

IMG-20150923-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20151203-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20151207-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20160201-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @attaulwahid! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Thanks my brother...

Welcome

A new Steemian ^^ hello @attaulwahid I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

great to have you here , brother, following so i can see more of pakistan life styles.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Welcome to Steemit ! Nice to meet you !

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @attaulwahid
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi Attaul... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

You are most welcome… 😊

Welcome to steemit @attaulwahid. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @attaulwahid to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67