Hi Steemit!

Hi fellow steemit Users,
I am Thomas a german mechatronics student.
IMG_20170808_223221_913.jpg
I moved out when I was 19 to get closer to my University.
As you have seen I love to ride on my CBR650, even if it is cold outside. And this has nothing to do with the point, that I have no car driver license.
Ok maybe a little bit.
I came to steemit by a friend. He told me it is like youtuber but better.
More like how youtube should be without censorship and a nice community.
My content is going to be about gaming.
Mostly as long as it snows at my place.
If you enjoy watching League of Legends or/and Players Unknown Battleground you maybe want to watch out what I am going to upload.
And just for the record I am not a pro player keep that in mind.
And I am going to upload videos, which are around 5 min long.
Yep that all from me. If u want to know more about me u can leave a comment and I hope you have a nice day.
: )

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you :) Happy to be a part of this community.

Nice place, ride is awesome, so cool
Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success

Thank you hope the same for you too.

Heartly Welcome...Upvote & Follow You, feel free to follow me too;) LG @trye

Hey Tom welcome, I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Hello Thomas . Welcome to steemit family.
Hope i will see nice story from you. Keep blogging :)

Welcome to Steemit! Great view in that pic and nice bike! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

I already started with DTube and i am looking forward to inform myself about Dsound.

Good deal. Have some fun now :)

Thank you for your support :)

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Congratulations @atleastitried! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hallo @atleastitried, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Danke werde ich auf jeden fall in betracht ziehen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88