My presentation as a cheerful and social girl at STEEMIT.

First a good day and welcome all possible readers of this new space that decided to create, certainly to make it an escape from reality and good to share good stories with all users of this social network. I come to steemit with the motivation to return to something more eloquent in terms of writing texts and good to share my interest with you. I hope to be in good time here.

10351318_521102464690634_8006021250116001169_n.jpg

Thanks to steemit for receiving me, my name is Tiffany I'm 25 years old, recently I discovered this network and was hooked by its design and productivity, I would like to share with everyone content that interests me and show my work and what I like to do, besides Nurturing of the post they publish that are very interesting, these first two days that I have to join I have spent checking their post and they are great.

I am an industrial engineering student who likes everything a little but I am certainly passionate about photography. I like quiet surroundings where I can think in silence
I hope everyone's support !!!

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT! I feel like i'm more honest here than on FB or gram... or anyother social media platform... it is refreshing. I do vlogs, skits and random stuff

Welcome @asiafandub aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome as I am sure you will have a good time while here. Engineering is hard and all the best. Can't say I miss being in school for it anymore ;).

Welcome. From another noob (minnow).

Welcome to steemit madam😊

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome Tiffany :) have fun!

Welcome to Steemit! We do travel blogs and would like to make some connections on here! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Welcome to steemit Tiffany. I am new here as well and I am enjoying it. I look forward to reading your posts, and best of luck with your studies.

Welcome to STEEMIT @asianfandub!

Interesting introduction! I'm sure you will enjoy your stay here.

If you need any help on how to monetize your posts, check out my profile. There are some tutorials on how to do that.
Here's an interesting story as well. I managed to travel for free with steemit!

Have fun and don't forget Steemit is a place where your dreams can come true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32