John Art

in #introducemyself7 years ago

welcome to middle school.PNG

Hello. You can call me John Art. I am only 13 but my Dad said it would be good for me to keep my art stuff here. I like to draw pictures and paint and build models. I want to share my old projects like this picture I drew two years ago. I also will keep you updated on my new projects while they in progress and let you know what I think about things step by step. I'm working on an Ironman sketch at the moment but I will share that on another post. The first picture in this post is called, "My World". You are entering my room. Ha Ha Ha!!! You are entering my mind. Enter at your own risk. I feel the same way when sharing pictures with you here. But I hope people like them.

Joe Cool.PNG

My profile picture is similar to my Dad's @mineopoly but I am bigger. Actually I am bigger than him. Finally I will share my cover image. This is the Solar system. I did it with acrylic on black paper. Speaking of Solar system -- I think sending my pictures on Steemit is like sending pictures into the Solar system. I might have missed a few plants but that's ok they never show up on a cover picture well anyway. I like Lego too and nerf guns and top blade spinner. Maybe I will take some pictures of some cool things and post them here but nothing too savage. Hey one more thing. I am under 18 so don't send me any stupid stuff. My dad said if you send me anything strange he will flag you and send whales after you and sharks after you and all kinds of sea creatures we pin you down with red flags and the number on your profile will go down so fast you won't know what happened. But don't be afraid to make comments if they are normal. That's about it for now. I will post later.

cover.PNG

Enjoy John Art Art

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit world John!! We want to encourage you. And I want to thank everyone for giving John a very warm welcome.

If you need that steemit army because someone doesnt play nice..... Let me know. I am fine with flagging...especially if someone messes with kids!!

Great job getting him started young, i wish i couldve had an oppertunity like this at his age!

Thanks. As long as it is monitored well I think Steemit is good for him. You're right. Steemit is a great opportunity.

Yeah, definitely keep an eye on it, u never know with some people.. but steemit seems to be a pretty positive place in my experience.. way more supportive and nice than any other social media platform i have ever been on.. hopefully u dont run into any issues ;)

Welcome to steemit! Glad you found somewhere to share your art and get paid for it ;) maybe one day u can buy yourself a car with the money you made from ur art work on steemit.. u never know, just keep at it.. good luck little man, i wish u the best! ;)
following you so i can see all your cool art.

Thanks. My first homework on Steemit is to follow a scavenger hunt to learn about how things work. Wish me luck!!
https://steemit.com/santagroed/@aggroed/santagroed-christmas-scavenger-hunt-10-steem-per-person-that-completes-this

Oh a scvenger hunt by @aggroed, that is a good one to participate in! He is a very generous person. Good luck on finding everything little man, i know u can do it! 😉

Thank you. I am getting started but slow and steady. Every day I will do one post.

Welcome to steemit! Just made found your dad's page the other day through Discord. Enjoy and looking forward to seeing more of your artwork here!

Yes. He is there. I not allowed to do a lot of chatting but I will post little by little. I will have something new here every day or so.

Your dad is very smart and always thoughtful in the community! I'm glad he was able to get you started on Steemit and I look forward to seeing your artwork! Thank you for sharing!

That you for your comment. This is what I call a "good comment." Winter vacation starts tomorrow. Yeah!!! Lot's of good news going around. Thanks for what you say about my dad. One day I will write about him.

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

https://steemit.com/steemit/@liaquatkhan/building-a-steemit-team-basic-understanding-f515484f3c091

Follow @liaquatkhan and @biggiedip for more info

Thank you for welcoming me. Came back and check out my kafka.

Awesome!!!
Checkout my sons' blogs:
@abookworm....he hasnt posted lately
@imsteinsbrother he hasnt done intro post yet....but he is learning and has a couple posts up.

They will also keep it clean and be good steemit friends!!

Hahaha! At book worm. I will say hello but I can't spend much time here at Steemit. Mom problems.

Thanks for the warm welcome. You dad looks cool. I only have a few minutes on the computer everyday but I saw your entry!! Wild. Thanks for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19