Introducing myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

My names are Joseph mann oluwasegun. My dad is a Ghanaian from cape coast and my mum is a Nigerian from Abeokuta but we stay in Nigeria . Am the second born of my mother and the first boy in the family of 1 daughter and 3 sons. I dropped out of yaba tech studying computer science because of financial breakdown. Am an Artisan and i make bags, wallet, sandals and slippers. You can check my instagram handle @artisan_zaph. Screenshot_20171223-030420.png. And i just started my YouTube channel named ZAPH ATELIER I will be posting videos on how to make bags, wallet and other leather craft goods mixed with African textiles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61