MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

My Name is Arman Hossain. I am a student of Feni Govt. College which I studying in Accounting subjects. Basically, I am very friendly. I like to be a friend in the whole circle. besides of studying admit into part-time job sectors. I want to be a Graphic Designer.

I have a big dream about my life. I will be a successful Graphic Designer in the world. I want a icon in my family, neighbor, country, world. so please pray for me to success my dream.


I have a positive attitude. because I know without a perfect attitude can't success in life. Think positive, Talk positive and Work positive in my Life. I want to a happy life with my family.

Sort:  

hello nice to met you.

Hi thanks for comment where are you from? can you friendship with me.

yeah sure why not.i'm from bangladesh.

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free. @originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

You have a great outlook on life, @armanhossain! You are going to make a difference in the world with your energy, creativity and talent! I'm looking forward to reading more of your ideas here! Cheers!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @armanhossain to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Yes i will comment orginalworker.

Howdy! I can see that you have signed up recently so I wanted to personally welcome you. Have an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99