Have you post about yourself in steemit?I have done it.

in #introducemyself5 years ago

image1544859477032.png
Hello, I am SH JOY.My steemit profile name is @arif2018.I am a old steemit user.I posted a short description about myself in steemit one year ago.But that is not much.So, I want to give a description about myself again.
I have already told that may name is SH JOY.I live in Ullapara, Sirajgonj, Bangladesh.I am a student of class IX.I got GPA 5.00 and got scholarship in Talentpool grade in P.S.C examination.I also got GPA 5.00 in J.S.C.examination.Scholarship result is not publiahed.Please pray for me that I get scholarship in Talentpool again.I am still going to Momena Ali Biggan School that is the famous school in Bangladesh.
My father is a doctor and mother is a housewife.We are 5 members in our family.Me, my parents, grandmother and uncle.They love me very much and I also love them.
My hobby is gardening.So, I have planted many trees and still planting.My aim in life is to be a Software Ingineer.So, I prepare my lessons very attentively.My most favourite subject is English.I also love art.
Now, I am spending my holiday.Here is my daily rutine.....
Everyday I get 10.00 a.m. in the morning.Then I wash my hands, face and feet myself very well.After that I take my breakfast.After taking breakfast I start using steemit and still using it before taking my lunch.After taking lunch I take a few rest before afternoon.In the afternoon, I go to field and play cricket.At the 5:00 p.m. I back my home and wash my face and hands.Then I watch television.At the 9:00 p.m. I take my dinner and take a little rest.After that I play badminton with my friends and still playing before 12:00 a.m.After playing badminton I back my home and go to bed for sleep.

I have introduced about myself.Have you done it.If you didn't post about yourself you should post about yourself.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @arif2018.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88