Hello Steemit Community, I'm anonymous-bee.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I am currently in grade 10 and I am home schooled. I aspire to one day move over to New York. My one absolute dream is to travel the world with the person I love. I am an active, sporty guy who has a passion for soccer.

I have a passion for food: baking and cooking is one of my most enjoyable interests. I have baked for numerous functions and helped professional caterers with their functions. Along with schooling, I do have a job as a sales person. I am quite friendly and easily approachable. I'm a fun person and I am usually the go to person when others need help.

Thank you for taking the time to read this <3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @anonymous-bee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @anonymous-bee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it.

@originalworks

Nice to see young content creators on Steemit.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anonymous-bee to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you, I am glad to be here.

Nice to meet you, @anonymous-bee! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much, I will repay your kindness. Hope your day is just as great as you.

Welcome, @anonymous-bee

Anonymous is a powerful group with specific objectives. Choosing that handle means you plan to discuss topics related to it? I hope you do. You avoided the government programming (so called public school) it sounds like, so you're probably aware.

There are a ton of other webpages to help you with Steemit. Here are some of the best for beginners:

https://steemd.com/ (This site is used to keep track of your voting power and other stats. You do not want to run out of voting power, and you only get so much per day. I keep my voting power around 80% for example.)

https://steem.makerwannabe.com/ (This site will tell you who follows you, who unfollows you, and who mutes you. It is great for meeting new people too. I regularly check it to see who has followed me to see if I should follow them back.)

https://steemit.chat/ (This site is the official chat webpage for Steemit. There are Discord channels too, but I usually stick to the official site. Come in to network and meet new friends. You can directly message people there too, so it makes it easier to communicate with your closest friends.)

Oh yeah, there are a lot of bots on here. If you see a cookie cutter reply, especially to your intro post, it is almost certainly a bot. Check the account's reputation. If it is low, I would recommend just ignoring them. Everything is public on Steemit, so you can go look at an account's comments and replies. Are they all the same? It's a bot.

Again, welcome, and I've followed you! If you have any questions about getting started, look me up on the chat site.

@finnian

If you could kindly refer to my latest post you will see why I have chosen my handle name. It is only my duty to make people aware of what the government wants to keep quiet.

I truly am thankful for the links and advice given, I will be definitely taking them into use and I look forward to the future of this account and potentially what I could do as to given people a broader view on what they see.

I will be sure to follow you back, thank you again for all that you've helped me with.

Great! I'm glad to read what you just wrote. There are very few reasons to hide the truth, and I believe people should always seek it. Once know, it should be shared. I believe most people who want to hide the truth are actually trying to maintain a lie instead. ;-)

Wise words, I can see myself being just as wise as you one day.

Please change your tags a bit for better exposure. You should use the introduceyourself tag as well as others that shows your interests. eg. food. This will make the posts more visible. I am glad you decided to join! Happy steeming and make sure to ask if you struggle with anything! :)

I will be sure to do so, thank you for your advice.

Congratulations!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Thank you so much, I am excited for you to view my writings. Good to meet you too.

Welcome to steemit it is a wonderful place to be enjoy yourself.

Hey dude,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.
By the way i am also playing soccer ;)

All the best :)

Hey Man

Thank you so much, It means a lot.

I will do so thanks.
Soccer is amazing

you're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61