Hello! Iam Annisa

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

image

Hello! I'm Annisa Mutia, and I'm currently working from home as a multy tasking mom ( super mom haha). As a new user to Steemit, I need to dive right and get along with as many of steemians here, with almost zero mistaken. So, one of my bestiest @khaimi encourage me to joint steemit because he felt in love with my writings and still dont understand why i keep wasting time without publishing any of it. He was desperately beging (to be honest haha) so he grab an account for me directly from @blocktrades after 3 month asking me to do so.

But my original reason joining this prestigious platform is my thought on the importance of keeping a journal. I love poetry so much, and i like writing from my own perseption about anything. For me, writing is elaborating and delivering knowledge as a green resource; should be recyclable, renewable and reusable. And..the best way in transforming knowledge to be better consuming is by writing.

So my writing will be about my experiences in particular activities and interesting issues such as parenting, mental health, baking addict, gender, political economy, history etc, from many kind of views which.. will be transform in essay, creative writing or poetry. I might also make posting on humanitarian aids and conflict resolutions since these are two topics that I'm passionate about. Iam also a mother of three, living in the suburbs of Banda Aceh City in Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @annisa.mutia
Good thing your friend @khaimi invited you to join this wonderful community. :-)
You can also use the "introduceyourself" tag on this post. :-)
I also shared your intro post to @shikika's #shikika-giveaway post

Note: Comment edited, my mistake of mentioning @khanza.aulia instead of @annisa.mutia. Please accept my apology :-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hello @khanza.aulia. 😀 Welcome to Steemit! 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon! Thanks to @atongis for mentioning you here.
Bright blessings! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @shikika. Thank you for mentioning me. Wish all the best

Hello @annisa.mutia 😀 Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀 Bright blessings!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome @annisa.mutia.. :)

Welcome @annisa.mutia. glad to see you here. Finally you get first post and you are so fantastic writer. Hope you always happy to writing because I really know you very good in writing. Dont give up to write and bring the changes in steemit.

Welcome to Steem platform :)

Welcome @annisa.mutia, glad to see on amazing Media Social Platform.
You can join with us in eSteem at channel Discord.

We waiting for your work!

Thanks for your support, come on @annisa.mutia, we have a great community here. You have install new esteem mobile and please join the @esteemapp discord. Just click it.

He Annisa Welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes now, cause off pifc friend khaimi !!
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Oh and do contact @metzli for the @steemitmamas a great group of super mamas

Thanks for the tag!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey there! Welcome to steemit! When you are ready to join a community, remember #steemitmamas. - we are a group of moms who blog here in steemit and we would love for you to join us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome sis. Glad to know you join this platform. :) steem on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51