Introduce Myself: Special Days

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Today I would like to tell you about my special days

I am very happy that day, in the last month of the year, on December's day, in which my special day comes to my birthday.

That day my family and friends give me gifts Everybody is very happy for me and I am the best of them.

I look happy at the second particular time when I go to the hotel with my family and I'm very happy with them.

I have a small brother and I used to play for a long time.

Now I am very busy and I'm also getting married,Now I just remember these days and with these memories I keep my daily life happy.


Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Hello to @annabest, I Upvote You ,,
And You Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Welcome to steemit im still new here

Hmm wow Anna i also liked my birthday and which day is my special in the year thank you for sharing your special day @annabest

Thanks For Your Comment.. My Pleasure. @angelasmith

Hello to @annabest, I Upvote You ,,
And You Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is joelsteem From #Aceh,
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @selenagomezs

Welcome to steemit where your time is money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44