You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little about me and how I started to make a living out of Bitcoins

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Thanks @ladymyx. Yes you can make a decent living with cryptocurrency but there is always risk and some of your holdings might lose more than half their value overnight (of course it could go either way). I always help out those who seeks cryptocurrency knowledge so I guess that is a yes but you have to understand you are not the only one that I am mentoring. First lets get to know each other better. Maybe a proper introduction post will do :)

Sort:  

That's so nice to know. I am hearing a lot about this and about bitcoins as well but I am in awe since I do now have a good background. Will it be a lot of things to learn?

PS. I just posted an introductory post. Thank you for bringing that up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51