Hey Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, i'm so excited to be here. Steemit is like a dream come true, I never knew something this awesome existed.

I'm a positive person and I like to be surrounded by positive people and my friend told me about this great website.
I didn't believe him at the beginning but when I joined I was shocked! A website full of amazing and inspiring people.

I will definitely use this website everyday!!

hello_intro.jpg
Source : http://amir-rahbaran.com

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Following you. Please follow back.
show some support.gif

A little advice, you should have taken a picture of you holding a piece of paper with steemit logo and the date you joined...you can do introduce yourself again with that. Good luck and God bless!

Followed you :)

Thanks for the advice i appreciate it!

Congratulations @anisj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Hola! You have a fresh account so this is me supporting you. This deserves an upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32