Hey Steemians! I am new here. #introducemyself

Hey There,
how are you? I just got to know about Steemit like yesterday and I directly signed up for it because it sounded like a fascinating new platform. I am really curious to find out a lot more about it, to read interesting articles and to connect with you guys. So let me know which channels I should follow, etc.

So, who am I?
Calling myself a professional wild child, digital nomad aka blogger, an actress and dancer, a design manager, etc. I know. That's many things - but I love all of them and in their combination they make up for who I am. Being a #sustainablestylewarrior I am on the quest for a happy, healthy, sporty and exciting life. By staying curious and open I constantly discover new treasures on the planet and within society. It is my aim to share and playfully inspire my environment for a more conscious and sustainable life. And that is also what I intend to share on Steemit. I actually already started by uploading my Fair Fair Fashion Outfit of the Month September 2017. Check my latest blog entry - I'd love to hear what you think about it.

I am so looking forward to discover more of this platform, and for now, I wish you a fantastic day!

Talk soon,
Anina <3

DSC_2173 1.jpg

image by Dominik Meier

john-towner-177554.jpg

image by John Towner (my future background image)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @aninamutter! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

@memethughx thank you so much! This is really kind of you. I do not yet really understand the whole concept of Steemit but it looks pretty cool to me. Have a lovely day, Anina

Welcome to the steemit community, i can already see that you would get a few likes hey, youll do great, especially with your content creating

Congratulations @aninamutter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Congratulations @aninamutter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63