Hello. How are you? My name is Angy #introduceyourself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community !!!!

This is my first post in this nice community ...

Last week I found a post on Facebook that talked about Steemit, so I decided to join ... I introduce myself:

My name is Angy, I live in Mexico City, I am 18 years old and I am currently studying at Universidad del Valle de México, my English is not very good but I try to learn every day ... Sorry.. :)

I am a normal person, with fears, with addictions (sport, anime, cinema, beauty of woman, rudeness of man etc, etc, etc), and with many joys and sorrows in my life ...

I live with my mother and my brother, my father has not been with us for a long time ...

He's my brother Marcos, he's a real "SHOWMAN", hahaha makes my life easier ... I'll tell you the sad part of my life... :(

I was born in Cuetzalan, a town in the north of the state of Puebla, Mexico ... It is a beautiful town with an extraordinary culture and wonderful people ...

I have a dog, its name is Willy, it's a pug, but it looks like a rottweiler, haha, live with us for 1 year, gift from my old boyfriend hehehe ...

Well friends, I think that's all for the moment ... See you in the next post ...

Follow me that I follow you...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @angyr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Yes. Thanks

bienvenida.. excelente post :D

Gracias!!! Te sigo...

Hola Angy!!!

Nos alegra mucho que te hayas animado a unirte a esta gran comunidad de Steemit!!!

Nosotros somos un proyecto nuevo que se dedica a curar, promocionar y darle mayor exposición a los autores mexicanos para así ayudarlos a crecer más rápidamente dentro de la comunidad de Steemit.

Te recomendamos usar el tag #mexico en todos tus post para sí poder verlos más fácilmente.

Esperamos que disfrutes mucho de esta comunidad, ya te seguimos y si en algo te podemos ayudar por favor no dudes en preguntar y esperamos con ansias tus siguientes post.

Un saludo.

Gracias!!! Totalmente de acuerdo, mil gracias

Welcome to Steemit @angyr! :c)

You claim that your English isn't all too great but you really pulled off a very pleasant and personal article that wasn't at all hard to read. I think you'll do great. After all, practice makes perfect and this is a good medium for practice.

Remember - everything you post here is permanent - so that too motivates the best use of English possible. ;cP

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Thank you very much, I hope to improve my articles ...

You are welcome.

I do think that you are on the right track. :c)

Just keep in mind that the first step on Steemit is to build a personal brand. You're off to a good start. Also - you may get more mileage with commenting on others posts at first - provided that your comments to the right persons are well thought out. Good luck. :c)

un gusto conocerla muchacha

Hola Oscar, gracias por comentar, aqui iniciando en esta bonita comunidad..

Hello @angyr. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Congratulations @angyr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola y bienvenida, lindo post!
<3
Me sigues? te sigo de vuelta :)

Listo... Todo muy bien, seguido

Congratulations @angyr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13