Hello STEEMIT! I’m Angeles

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello STEEMIT! My name is Angeles, I’m new here and I wanted to introduce myself.

I’m a girl of 18 years and I live in Venezuela, specifically in Puerto La Cruz. This is a beautiful place, sunny and too close to the beach.

I’m a lover of sports, fitness and healthy life but… How did I get into the world of fitness?

All my life I have participated in competitions. I was a dancer, then a cheerleader and also a gymnast, and my coach told me about the fitness and bodybuilding competitions.
I wanted to try something new so I started going to the gym and to do diets.
At this time I was 15 years old.

In my first fitness competition I won in the children's category and in all the competitions I got very good positions, so I kept competing for 2 years.

After a while, I left the competitions, but I didn’t get away from this lifestyle because I had already gotten used to it and I liked it.

Now I practice Crossfit! CrossFit is constantly varied functional movements performed at high intensity. All CrossFit workouts are based on functional movements, and these movements reflect the best aspects of gymnastics, weightlifting, running, rowing and more.

Being fit is a lifestyle, you don't achieve things over night.

Thank you so much! I am looking forward to enjoy this community and share more with you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you so much!

Great intro @angeless.

Thank youu


Welcome to Steemit @angeless!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank youu, nice! thanks for the help

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey Angeles! Welcome to steemit, thanks for impressing intro!
Hope you'll stay for a long time. I would like to invite you to join my new contest where I'm trying to support newbies like you, like good Steemains supported me once. I'm sure you can win here ;)

Thank you very much! I'll go to see your post :)

You just planted 0.04 tree(s)!


Thanks to @andhovesyan

We have planted already 5720.25 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20701.76
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hahahaah, thank you!!

@angeless - You most welcome! I have just followed you and wish you to follow me in return. Hopefully we can work well together for the long-term.

Thank youu. Of course :)

There is this group I belong to that is newbie friendly, check out the lastest topic...I'm sure you'll love it! Link to Hello hello #3. It is at the blog of @ainie.kashif - she is a real gem.

Hi @angeless welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty👌

Thank you so much! :)

You are very welcome continue to share and have fun!

Also if you have any content that you would like me to resteem you can shout me out in your post so I can see it and share it with others that's how we can build this community!

Ok! thank youu

You are very welcome keep sharing and being great!

Hello🙋
Welcome to steemit World! 😊

Thank you! :)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and you are lovely.

Aw, thank youu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43