Intoduce / perkenalkan diri saya

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image
Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk melakukan perkenalan tentang siapa diri saya. Nama saya Mudhaffar. Saya merupakan anak pertama dari enam bersaudara . Saya lahir di aceh, 14 juli 1996.

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja saya memilik hobi membaca. Saya bisa mengarang puisi dari kelas 4 SD dan saat ini saya sudah menciptakan banyak puisi. Karena kecintaan saya terhadap membaca, saya pun mempunyai cita-cita untuk membuat sebuah buku dan kelak akan setara dengan buya hamka, insyaallah . Semoga cita-cita saya bisa tercapai.

Mmm… Saya kira, itu saja yang bisa saya sampaikan mengenai perkenalan ini. Terimakasih banyak atas perhatiannya. Saya ucapkan terimakasih.
image
On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Mudhaffar. I was the first of six children. I was born in aceh, July 14, 1996.
Speaking of hobby problems, of course I have a hobby of reading. I can compose poetry from 4th grade and now I have created many poems. Because of my love of reading, I also have the ideals to make a book and later will be equivalent to buya hamka, insyaallah. Hopefully my goals can be achieved.
Mmm ... I guess that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude

Sort:  

Congratulations @aneukmie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64