Hello to everyone. Today, I want to introduce myself to this communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago
Hello everyone in this prestigious community @Steemit. Yesterday, I made my presentation in Spanish but today I want to make it again in English, in order to make myself known in the English-speaking community too. I am new here and I am glad to be part of you, I hope that my contributions could be very useful for every one of you.

Now, who am I? My name is Angel; I live in Ciudad Bolívar, Bolívar State in Venezuela. I am a lawyer, Bachelor in English Education, and I have a Master's Degree in Educational Research. I work at the University as an English professor, and I work too as a facilitator in teacher improvement courses, and in conversational English course. That is my professional profile.

My hobbies are: learn other languages. I speak Spanish as my native language and I speak English too as I said. Some years ago, I went to Rome to learn Italian, and I speak it in an intermediate level. I would also like to learn French and Japanese. I would like to work as a translator too. In addition, I like to read, movies, music, cooking, writing stories, and Japanese anime, which motivates me to want to learn this language.

About my blog topics, I do not want to restrict myself to a specific topic. Therefore, I want to share many things about my hobbies to contribute with general culture and not just from one area; for example, a book, anime, or film review, without spoiler; to share the scriptures or an experience about my work or my daily day activities, a cooking recipe or a story. I hope that you could enjoy them. Before saying goodbye, I want to thank @siraima to talk me about this community. Today, I begin this adventure. I await your comments to improve each day more. Follow me to the next story.

Sort:  

If the users can’t find it, the function’s not there.
Great Post!

hello friend @andronico, welcome to this community, you have a lot of potential to grow here, thanks for accepting my invitation to continue growing in this medium, I am sure we will be successful with our proposals in our blog

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

Very good video thank you

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65