I Just want to say hello and introduce myself to the steemit community!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community! My name is Andriano Comole, and i am very excited to be among you and soon start sharing lots of interesting stuff with you here.

IMG_1742.JPG

Am a Mauritian guy 29 years old, am from Mauritius a small and stunning island which is found in the Indian ocean. My hobby is photography and i like to take tons of photos while am traveling and to share it with my friends.

See below some beautiful pictures taken by me, of my island that i want to share with you.

IMG_1003.JPG

13920712_1760140830932642_8902121514574336792_n.jpg

Eau bleu.jpg

17796601_687988261387558_1951022573351255986_n.jpg

I hope to make great contacts here and also hope you'll enjoy what I write.

Remember the 3 golden rule 1. Follow 2. Upvote 3. Resteem

Have a good Day, Cheers.

Andriano

Sort:  

Mauritius ---- did not know it even existed. Are you sure this is not the Secondlife game? :)
images.jpg
Welcome to Steemit.

Lol You can check on Google. It's paradise on earth, may be you can consider to spent your next vacation there.

Looks amazing, hard to believe it exist :) that's why i placed that joke on top. :)

welcome!
could you please add a pic with the paper that says Steemit + date + @andr1an0
like the other introduce yourself post
you could still edit this post and add that
good luck around here :)

ok, Thank You@englishtchrivy

I am a German but living in Mauritius because my wife is from here :)

Great bro, i appreciate it

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steem Community @andr1an0! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

really beautiful island.. welcome to the steemit community

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @hamayun. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @andr1an0 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much

such a beautiful place... similar to some island from philippines...

It's paradise on earth dude, you need to come there for your next vacation

Welcome to steemit community...

What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

Do read my below recipes to have a successful steemit experience.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters. However, be careful not to exceed 20 upvotes per day as doing that will begin to deplete ur steem power. This is important.

  • spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

  • Give quality feedback to peoples comments.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee

Thanks for the great advice @eurogee , i will follow them.

hello~ andr1an0, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53