You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello dear Steemians, let me introduce myself :)!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Wow, i can not wait to see post from you about Como lake in italy. Certainly beautiful and very fun. Maybe later you can take me to visit the beautiful places in Italy.

Sort:  

Will try to make a post about it yes, it is absolutely charming!!! We keep travelling and discovering, we just arrived today at another accomodation in the old center of Como City, my first time also 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 Beautiful 🎆!!!!!!

Hello my dear @alhasan , I just published my first videos and photos from our Como Lake explorations. Would love if you would have a look and let me know what you think:
https://steemit.com/travel/@ruxonsteemit/this-could-be-heaven-on-earth-como-lake-italian-alps-part-1

Best :),
Ruxandra

Hello dear @ruxonsteemit...how are you? Thats great.
I will read your article now ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43